Contact VOSH@VOSH.ORG or contact these people with your specific inquiry (listed alphabetically):

Mark S. Rakoczy, OD   President

Diane Wilson OD Vice President

Kelly Murphy  Sec/Treasurer

Mike Satryan OD Eyeglasses and supplies

Stephanie Rakoczy-Schetrompf Social media

Marianne Banales OD Membership

Barbara Brown OD Newsletter

Dave McPhillips OD Past President

Marcha Polectin OD Board Member

Suzanne Ward OD Board Member